AdoredTV
AdoredTV

AdoredTV is a Technology Analysis Channel with a Scottish slant... I'll be covering the latest relevant technology releases like graphics cards, CPUs and anything tech related from Nvidia, Intel and AMD. Expect plenty of technology analysis and reviews! Don't forget to LIKE and SUBSCRIBE! Video Intro/Outros at http://www.ravenprodesign.com/ Outro Music - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QG9c1LmE8tc

Subscribers

90,461

Views

11,943,683

Videos

400

YouTube ID

UCHXbDmbswY3xNOmzr5O3zgA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-07-06 Sat 92,534 - 11,706,132 - 397 -
2019-07-14 Sun 92,556 +22 11,725,858 +19726 397 -
2019-07-18 Thu 92,570 +14 11,731,815 +5957 397 -
2019-07-22 Mon 92,553 -17 11,739,136 +7321 397 -
2019-07-26 Fri 90,404 -2149 11,749,318 +10182 397 -
2019-07-29 Mon 90,193 -211 11,794,739 +45421 398 +1
2019-07-30 Tue 90,185 -8 11,799,083 +4344 398 -
2019-08-02 Fri 90,181 -4 11,817,936 +18853 399 +1
2019-08-04 Sun 90,248 +67 11,844,189 +26253 399 -
2019-08-09 Fri 90,297 +49 11,864,766 +20577 399 -
2019-08-11 Sun 90,299 +2 11,867,666 +2900 399 -
2019-08-14 Wed 90,291 -8 11,873,770 +6104 399 -
2019-08-17 Sat 90,375 +84 11,917,972 +44202 400 +1
2019-08-21 Wed 90,458 +83 11,941,159 +23187 400 -
2019-08-22 Thu 90,461 +3 11,943,683 +2524 400 -
Total Summary -2073 +237551 +3
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes